The Team

frankie

Frankie Giampapa: Founder, Chief Officer of Operations. Frankie@FrontlineGaming.org

jason

Jason Butler: Director of Operations, Sales, FLG Paint Studio paint administrator. Sales@FrontlineGaming.org, Painting@FrontlineGaming.org

vod

Reece Robbins: Founder, Chief Executive Officer. Contact@FrontlineGaming.org

pablo3

Pablo Martinez: Second Hand Shop administrator. SecondHandShop@FrontlineGaming.Org

brandon

Brandon Minor: FLG Paint Studio Lead Artist. Brandon@FrontlineGaming.org

mariana

Mariana Vera: Media Lead, Graphic Artist. Mariana@FrontlineGaming.org

pascal

Pascal DeForest: FLG Studio Artist. Painting@FrontlineGaming.org

larry

Larry Dente: FLG Studio Artist. Painting@FrontlineGaming.org

employees

Dominic Collins: Warehouse Manager Contact@FrontlineGaming.org