8th ed Space Marine Errata

We are a little late on the draw on this one, but GW put out an Errata clarifying some of the questions about the recent Space Marine codex. Thanks again for the timely responses, GW!

Read the errata, here.

What do you all think?

Tags:

About Reecius

The fearless leader of the intrepid group of gamers gone retailers at Frontline Gaming!
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kartr_Kana
Kartr_Kana
4 years ago

Nothing really earthshaking here (guess they’re saving that for the Astra Militarum 😉

rvd1ofakind
rvd1ofakind
4 years ago

Still would love them to adress the CP re-rolls on:
Roll-off for first player
Seize
Roll for turn 6
Roll for D3 Victory points

They are all legal per RAW so you will always get into arguments with other players (speaking from experience). Just come out with an Errata: You can use this stratagem to re-roll a single die during one of the 6 phases of the turn.

Novastar
Novastar
4 years ago
Reply to  rvd1ofakind

Nowhere does it say you can reroll the sieze roll while other stratagems are very clear like the captain to chapter master that you use it pregame. People wanting to use it on the sieze are grasping at straws that do not exist

rvd1ofakind
rvd1ofakind
4 years ago
Reply to  Novastar

1 cp to re-roll 1 die. That’s all it says

4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x