Tag Archives: FAQ
space.wolf.01

GW Space Wolves FAQ Draft First Impressions

37 Comments Continue Reading →
FAQ

Guest Editorial: Let’s Use the GW Draft FAQ Already

Willow brings us a Guest Editorial on the GW First Draft FAQ: (more…)

92 Comments Continue Reading →
isolated faq button

GW Space Marines FAQ First Impressions

Reece and Frankie go over the new Space Marine Draft FAQ and share their first impressions on it.

31 Comments Continue Reading →
FAQ

GW Releases an FAQ Rough Draft

Games Workshop is releasing a first draft FAQ for 40K: Check it out! (more…)

400 Comments Continue Reading →
isolated faq button

GW to FAQ the Tau Coordinated Firepower Conundrum?

Hey everyone, Reecius here from Frontline Gaming to continue the ongoing discussion on how to read the “Coordinated Firepower” command benefit for Tau, and GW may actually say something about it? (more…)

87 Comments Continue Reading →
bay area open logo

New Indy Tournament FAQ up! Version 1.7

BAO Tournament FAQ V1.2 (Free for use and modification by any TO’s who choose to do so) Warhammer 40,000 Rules Addendum Warhammer 40,000 Rules Addendum This is the latest version of the independent tournament FAQ you will find at the BAO, LVO, Anime Expo, Duel Con,  Comikaze, Wargame Con, Adepticon, The Feast of Blades, etc.  Warhammer 40,000 […]

6 Comments Continue Reading →
bay area open logo

40K Independent Tournament FAQ

Warhammer 40,000 Rules Addendum Please note, this is a working draft of the FAQ as voted upon by a council of Independent Tournament Organizers and is subject to change. This overrides any previous rulings I have made. This is also the FAQ you will see at many events, including Adepticon, WargamesCon, Feast of Blades, etc. […]

80 Comments Continue Reading →
Crow, it's what's for dinner!

I’ve Never Been so Happy to Eat Crow! New FAQs

So right after writing an editorial about how GW is slacking on their FAQs compared to their digital product, here they are literally hours later! (more…)

35 Comments Continue Reading →
isolated faq button

FAQ Assistance for the BAO

  Send those questions in! (more…)

9 Comments Continue Reading →
isolated faq button

Rules Question: Do Units in Night Scythes Take Damage when the Vehicle is Destroyed?

Let’s hear the arguments for and against, this is a hotly debated topic and I would like to hear more of what the community is thinking. (more…)

71 Comments Continue Reading →